Drum School Students DDrums

Best Drummers of Togliatti

Students of Dmitry Orudjov

Almost all the best drummers in Togliatti studied, or took lessons here
If you list all the names, then the page is not enough. About 1000 students were trained in playing drums with Dmitry Orudzhov in the studio or on Skype

Here are just not many of the names of the students, those who studied on a regular basis in the drum school, took one-time classes, as well as the names of those who came to advanced training lessons for advanced drummers.

                                                         Victor Tensin

                                             (Ребзя, Turbolax, Neosport)

 

One of the first students. The famous hardcore punk drummer in town. He became known mainly as a member of the Turbolax group, after classes he began to actively use the paradiddle technique. Many people know Vitya by his extraordinary stage image. In the common people of Viktor's name is Vyblyasty Vityok.

                                         

                                                                      

                                                      Nikita Mayorov

                                                       (Grafic, А-Рай)

 

To come from scratch. He started as an amateur drummer. The first composition as a drummer is the Togliatti group Grafic playing grunge, grunge post.

Nowadays, Nikita works in professional cover bands A-rai, Tatyana and Onegins.

 

 

                                                        Nikolay Zulaev

                                                (WTES, Disact, PANTHEON)

 

Kolya came to practice already having behind him a great practice of the game, and performances at concert venues. Basically, classes were held on the development of quick double punches, and rhythms on uncoordination (mainly Latin rhythms). Kolya is a wonderful drummer playing in heavy directions, but he came to study to develop his musical horizons in other styles of music.

 

             

 

                                          Maxim Tikhonov city Zhigulevsk

                                             (I'mMortal Wombat, FRAU MAY)

 

Maxim is the coolest drummer from the city of Zhigulevsk. I came to the lessons having the experience of the game for about 10 years in order to diversify my already acquired equipment with new chips. Maxim is a very diverse drummer who plays both Metal Core and knows how to create the necessary groove in funk and dance music.

 

 

 

 

                                                           Andrey Shonts

                                                  (ZUMBA, Drums of the world)

 

Andrew came to training from scratch. For 6 months I have mastered many rhythms and breaks in the rock style, mainly playing on the cardan, and then some rhythms in the Latin style, as well as funk. At the moment, Andrei is professionally working in several cover bands of disco-funk direction.

 

 

 

                                                        Vasily Pirogov 

                                   (FM, Hitchhiking, Time Z, and many many)

 

 

Vasily came to classes at the very beginning of his musical path, already knowing how to play some rhythms, and breaks. After classes, the game became more professional in terms of dynamics, emphasis, playing guest notes, as well as playing twos. Today, Vasily is one of the most sought-after professional drummers in commercial music. Constant concerts and performances in the best club institutions of Togliatti Samara, and other cities.

 

 

                                                       Ivan Goncharov

        (SHADAR LOGOTH, MOON OF HELL, DIMENSION OF DOOMED)

 

 

Ivan came to study from the very beginning from scratch, and having reached a certain level of the game, he began to actively participate in various rock projects, mainly playing Black Death metall, after some time Vanya still came to study, but with emphasis on other styles of music (latin, swing)

 

 

                                                      Nikita Soloviev

                                                              (Angus)

 

 

Nikita came to study on a drum kit from scratch. He was interested in the rhythms of drummers playing California punk. We shot and assorted drum parts from drummers such as Travis Barker, and other drummers in this direction. Also not forgetting the funky, latin, and swing game. We can’t do without classics at school, and that’s good :). After a couple of years, Nikita already played in one of the best punk bands in Togliatti, Angus.

 

                                                       Semen Korsakov

                             (6 Chamber, JINGLES Band - (Saint Petersburg))


Semyon came to study from scratch, and he was more interested in alternative rock, and Nu metal. All this we sorted out in the classroom, as well as all my students, Semyon, was playing a game in the Latin style :)). Now Semyon lives in St. Petersburg, and plays music in the style of Disco-funk.

 

 

 

                                                          Vaulin Edward

           (TWILIGHT SKY, LOS TRIP, DISTORTED CRY, Snowfake jam, Affectionate bull)

          

           Edik came to me to deal with the experience of playing the drum kit. AT

          He mainly played heavy music using a gimbal. As usual with drummers, at some point I                        wanted to expand my musical potential. He began to actively study techniques in the jazz                    style, as well as disco, funk, latina, reggae, and much more. As Edik himself says, you need to              study, and go to success, which he does very well. Edik was even lucky enough to work as a                  drummer in the Affectionate Bull group with Alexei Blokhin, a well-known star of the 90s                      throughout the country. Who is older should remember the song Boys sounded from every                window in the 90s.

 

                                                       Anatoly Dubinin

                                                            (ZUMBA)

 

Anatoly came to study from scratch. He was mainly interested in alternative rock music. In the classroom, Anatoly loved the triline rhythms most of all, and the classical triol filling is two in the hands of one in a barrel. After which he often applied triple rhythms in the songs of his group. After completing the initial rock course, Tolik played in the Zumba group, with whom he recorded a studio album in the city of Tver.

 

                                             Alexander "CRISS" Kislov

                         (Anomaly, Motor City, Herzegovina Flora and much more)

 

Sasha rehearsed with his group at my rehearsal base, when he saw my play, he became interested in drums, and began to study. After some time, positive shifts in the accuracy of the blow, the sense of time, became noticeable. The beat was delivered (there was no busting in volume). Double punches leveled (deuces with hands). In a word, classes were beneficial. Many years passed Sasha came to my rehearsal base as part of the Motor City group. I liked that everything was in place. The rhythm fit into the sound of the group.

                                                         Igor Timono

                                      (STEREOTAPES , Dетройт, ON AIR)

Igor came to practice from scratch on drums. He completed a standard training course for beginner drummers, after which there were coordination classes. He began to play in groups, significantly raised the level of the game. Today she has the practice of recording at the studio, and concert performances both in the city of Tolyatti and in other cities of Russia

 

 

                                                     Roman Alaberdin

 (Bruce Willis Orchestra, percussion teacher at the Presto Contemporary Music Studio Moscow)

 

Roma began to study from scratch. The emphasis in the lessons was on rock classics, since Roma is an ardent fan of John Bonham, then we sorted out the rhythms, and the chips of the Led Zeppelin group. After the hard rock foundation laid down, Roman develops well as a performer himself. He worked as a teacher of percussion in children's music schools in the city of Togliatti, as well as worked in the Symphony Orchestra and cover bands.

 

                                                    Alexey Polikarpov 

                                                            (Insonic)

 

           Aleksey came to classes with great experience of the game, and said that he wants to                 practice drums professionally. Learn to play to the maximum in various styles of music.             From alternative rock that he already knew how to play well, to funk, swing, and more               complex styles in coordination terms. Very talented promising drummer. The main                     thing is that there is a desire to move forward                                                 

 

                                               

                                                    Alexey Anyanov

                                    (The Deegeedoils, Cheeseboard.)

 

Alex came to study when he was still a teenager. So he was very interested in California punk, he and I sorted out a lot of songs of the Blink-182 group. After classes, Alex was a grab in a musical party. It got to the point that at one time he played in seven groups :), and ran from one rehearsal to another. As the period of the first concert euphoria went, Lesha again came to study, but to learn more complex rhythms in jazz styles. Today I consider him one of the best punk drummers in the city.

 

                                         

                                           Anton Makhortov "Twigga"

                                                          (VeeVeen)


 

Anton has always sought to learn more complex game techniques, good sound extraction, smooth, and dense groove. Many years have passed since he came to class, and I think that everything was successful. Great drummer with a lot of knowledge.

 

 

 

Jacob Zapivakhin "GOLD" (BISET)

Alexander Simonov (Istoma)

Andrey Zverev (With God's help, Repair)

Sergey Kharlashkin (Harley woke up)

Maxim Pikalov (FRAU MAY)

Val Val (FAST FUZZZ)

Alexander Perminov (Question Generator)
Alexey Balandin (Neolegenda)

Igor Veretennikov (GRASLAND 77, BAND STEPS)

Dmitry Ermachkov

Dmitry Goretsky (Dragster)

Larisa Zabrodina (RIFF)

Andrey Matveev (Evil badbugz)

Dmitry Rakhmankin (Tatyana's Day)

Dima "Weed" (DEVIL MY CRY)

Alexander Kuzenny (Biathlon, Yuri Kovshov Air group)

Andrey Bayev (Creative outcome)

Dmitry Kutminsky (Collection Point)

Sergey Mordovchenko (FM)

Mark Mazurov (SNOWFLAKE JAM)

Poltaev Ivan

Pavel Kuzakov

Anton Baybuza (Why Not? Angus)

Konstantin Sosnin (Evil Cosmonaut Moscow)

Nail Khusnutdinov (No Leash)

Eldar Abdrakhimov (Lecturer of the School of Rock Togliatti)

and many others.

Student Reviews 

            Maxim Tikhonov groups Frau Mai, I'mMortal Wombat.

 

I came to Dmitry for classes with a little experience of the game, before that I studied myself from video schools and books, and thought that this would be enough until at some point I reached a dead end. Classes with Dmitry for me served as a definite impetus for further development, I learned a lot from the technical side as well as in terms of musicality, learned what groove is and why it is needed at all. A very technical, multi-genre drummer with extensive experience and a huge "baggage" of knowledge, classes with such a musician are not wasted and will be very useful for both beginners and experienced drummers.

I'mMortal Wombat - Take Shot From Me
00:00 / 00:00

              Igor Timono Group Dетройт, Stereotapes

 

I studied with Dima a year when I started playing drums, during this time, he taught me everything that is needed for independent development, found me my first group. Teaches understandably and interestingly, has a huge teaching experience. Teaches the game in all styles, various techniques. The best teacher in Togliatti.    

STEREOTAPES - Synthetic Rain
00:00 / 00:00

             Vasily Pirogov group FM, Hitchhiking, Time Z, 

 

"An excellent Teacher, I’m glad that I got to him (sorry, it's too late). Everything is very intelligible, and just explains, shows (not everyone is given the ability to teach someone something, they need to be able to learn). He pointed out errors in technology, and helped me fix them quickly. I learned a lot from him. Thank you! "

Фьюжн - Василий Пирогов
00:00 / 00:00

           Edward Vaulin Group Distorted cry, Snowfake jam.

 

"... I have been playing drums for 10 years. Of these, I studied with Dima Orujov for 2 years. From the very first lessons I felt progress. The material explains intelligibly and competently. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to succeed in drumming .. . "

           Alexey Polikarpov group Insonic

 

Classes with Dima are suitable for both beginner dramas and people who want to discover something new for themselves, as well as for professionals. He has an individual approach to each. Personally, he corrected the existing shortcomings in the game, and opened a completely "unknown" field for me to work and work. Thank!

                         Nikolay Zulaev group Disact, WTES

 

Hello! I’m Nikolai and I want to tell you that if you want to master drums or start doing this, you need to go 100% to Dima. I myself studied with him more than 10 years ago, but I still remember many important topics, and in general I began to understand the basic principles from him, before that he floundered helplessly behind the drum kit. Now I am still doing music, I have recorded several albums with different bands, but I still sometimes think that we need to go to the master and learn the wisdom - his knowledge is enough for any experience and level! Go - you won’t regret it!

 

                              Disact - Sinistrality

Запишись на обучение сегодня чтобы научиться играть на барабанах уже завтра

   ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

 

 

       Ежедневно

     без перерывов

 

 

10:00 - 22:00

АДРЕС

Россия

г. Тольятти ул Ботаническая 13.

diordrums@mail.ru

 

 

Тел. +79608354338

Копирование материалов сайта запрещено.Все права принадлежат "Ddrums Studio"

Sale !!!

 

ONLINE DRUM LESSONS

 

 

DISCOUNT

up to - 50%

Ученики Школы ударных D Drums 
Лучшие барабанщики Тольятти выбирают...

 Ученики Дмитрия Оруджова 

Многие лучшие барабанщики Тольятти учились, или брали уроки здесь.
Если перечислять все фамилии то не хватит и страницы. Около 1000 учеников прошли обучение игре на ударных у Дмитрия Оруджова на студии или по Скайпу

Вот лишь не многие фамилии студентов, тех кто занимался на постоянной основе в школе ударных, брал разовые занятия, а так же имена тех, кто приходил на уроки повышения мастерства для продвинутых ударников.

                                                         Виктор Тенсин

                                             (Ребзя, Turbolax, Neosport)

 

Один из первых учеников. Известный в городе хард кор панк барабанщик. Стал известен в основном в составе группы Turbolax, после занятий стал активно использовать технику парадидлов. Многие знают Витю по его неординарному сценическому образу. В простонародье Виктора зовут Вихлястый Витёк.

                                         

                                                                      

                                                    Никита Майоров

                                                       (Grafic, А-Рай)

 

Заниматься пришел с нуля. Начинал как барабанщик любитель. Первый состав как барабанщика это Тольяттинская группа Grafic  играющая гранж, пост гранж.

В наши дни Никита работает в профессиональных кавер бендах А-рай, Татьяна и Онегины

 

 

                                                     Николай Зулаев  

                                                   (WTES, Disact, PANTHEON)

 

Коля пришел заниматься уже имея за плечами большую практику игры, и выступлений на концертных площадках. В основном занятия проходили на развитие быстрых двойных ударов руками, и ритмы на раскоординацию (в основном латинские ритмы). Коля замечательный барабанщик играющий в тяжелых направлениях, но приходил заниматься для развития музыкального кругозора в других стилях музыки. 

 

             

 

                                          Максим Тихонов город Жигулёвск

                                             (I'mMortal Wombat, FRAU MAY)

 

Максим крутейший барабанщик из города Жигулёвск. Пришел на уроки имея опыт игры около 10 лет, для того чтобы разнообразить свою уже наработанную технику новыми фишками. Максим очень разноплановый барабанщик играет как Метал кор, так и умеет создать нужный грув в фанке, и танцевальной музыке.

 

 

 

 

                                                           Андрей Шонц

                                                  (ZUMBA, Барабаны мира)

 

Андрей пришёл на обучение с нуля. Уже месяцев за 6 освоил множество ритмов, и брейков в стиле рок, в основном играя на кардане, а затем, и некоторые ритмы в латинском стиле, а так же фанк. В данный момент Андрей профессионально работает в нескольких кавер бэндах диско-фанк направления.

 

 

 

                                                        Василий Пирогов 

                                   (FM, Автостоп, Время Z, Вовс и много много)

 

Василий приходил на уроки в самом начале своего музыкального пути, уже умея играть некоторые ритмы, и брейки. После занятий игра стала более профессиональная в плане динамики, акцентировки, игры гост нот, а так же игры двоек. На сегодняшний день Василий является одним из самых востребованных профессиональных барабанщиков коммерческих направлений музыки. Постоянные концерты, и выступления в лучших клубных заведениях Тольятти Самары, и других городов.

 

 

                                                       Иван Гончаров 

        (SHADAR LOGOTH, MOON OF HELL, DIMENSION OF DOOMED)

 

 

Иван пришёл обучаться с самых азов с нуля, и достигнув определённого уровня игры начал активно участвовать в различных рок проектах в основном играя Black Death metall, через какое то время Ваня ещё приходил заниматься, но уже с упором на другие стили музыки ( латина, свинг)

 

 

                                                   Никита Соловьев

                                                              (Ангус)

 

Никита пришёл учиться на ударной установке с нуля. Его интересовали ритмы барабанщиков играющих калифорнийский панк. Мы снимали, и разбирали партии ударных таких барабанщиков как Travis Barker, и других барабанщиков этого направления. Так же не забывая о игре в стиле фанк, латине, и свинг. Без классики у нас в школе не обходиться, и это хорошо :). Через пару лет Никита уже играл в одной из лучших панк групп Тольятти , группе Ангус.

 

                                                       Семен Корсаков

                             (6 Chamber, JINGLES Band - (Санкт- Петербург))

 

Семен пришел заниматься с нуля, и его больше интересовал альтернативный рок, и Nu metal. Всё это мы разбирали на занятиях, так же как , и все мои ученики Семён занимался игре в стиле латина:)). Сейчас Семен живёт в Питере, и играет музыку в стиле Диско- фанк.

 

 

 

 

                                                        Ваулин Эдуард

           (TWILIGHT SKY, LOS TRIP, DISTORTED CRY, Snowfake jam, Ласковый Бык)

          

          Эдик пришёл ко мне заниматься уже с опытом игры на ударной установке. В            

         основном он играл музыку тяжёлых направлений с использованием кардана. Как              обычно бывает у барабанщиков в какой то момент захотел расширить свой                        музыкальный потенциал. Начал активно изучать приёмы в джазовом стиле, а так              же диско, фанк, латина, регги, и многое другое. Как говорит сам Эдик нужно                        заниматься, и идти к успеху, что у него отлично получается. Эдику даже                               посчастливилось поработать барабанщиком в группе Ласковый бык у Алексея                   Блохина известной во всей стране звезде 90х годов . Кто постарше должны помнить          песню Пацаны звучавшую из каждого окна в 90 х.

 

                                                 Анатолий Дубинин

                                                            (ZUMBA)

 

Анатолий пришёл заниматься с нуля, Его интересовала в основном альтернативная рок музыка. На занятиях больше всего Анатолию полюбились триольные ритмы, и классическое триольное заполнение два в руках один в бочке. После чего он часто применял триольные ритмы в песнях своей группы. После прохождения начального рок курса Толик играл в группе Zumba , с ней же записал студийный альбом в городе Тверь.

 

 

                                             Александр "CRISS" Кислов

                         (Аномалия, Мотор сити, Герцеговина флор и многое др)

Саша репетировал со своей группой у меня на репетиционной базе, увидев мою игру заинтересовался уроками на ударных, и начал заниматься. Проходив какое то время стали заметны положительные сдвиги в точности удара, ощущении времени. Удар стал поставленный (не стало перебора по громкости). Выровнялись двойные удары ( двойки руками). Одним словом занятия пошли на пользу. Прошло много лет Саша приходил на мою репетиционную базу в составе группы Мотор Сити. Мне понравилось,что было всё на своём месте. Ритм вписывался в звучание группы .

                                                     Игорь Тимоно

                                      (STEREOTAPES , Dетройт, ON AIR)

 

Игорь пришел заниматься с нуля на барабанах. Прошел стандартный курс обучения для начинающих барабанщиков, после были занятия на координацию. Начал играть в группах, заметно поднял уровень игры. На сегодняшний день имеет практику записи на студии, и концертных выступлений как в городе Тольятти так, и по другим городам России

 

 

                                                     Роман Алабердин

 (Оркестр имени Брюса Уиллиса, Преподаватель ударных Студии современной музыки "Presto"Москва)

 

Рома начинал заниматься с нуля. Упор в уроках был на классику рока, так как Рома ярый фанат Джона Бонема, то мы разбирали ритмы, и фишки группы Led ZeppelinПосле заложенного хард рокового фундамента Роман отлично развиваться сам как исполнитель. Работал преподавателем ударных в детских музыкальных школах города Тольятти, а так же работал в Симфоническом оркестре, и кавер бэндах.

 

                                               Алексей Поликарпов 

                                                         (Insonic)

             Алексей пришёл на занятия с большим опытом игры, и сообщил что хочет                         заниматься барабанами профессионально. Научиться по максимуму играть в                      различных стилях музыки. От альтернативного рока который он уже умел не                     плохо играть, до фанка , свинга, и более сложных стилей в координационном                      плане. Очень талантливый перспективный барабанщик. Главное, что                                    чувствуется стремление идти вперёд

 

 

                                                 Алексей Анянов

                                    (The Deegeedoils, Cheeseboard.)

 

Леша пришел заниматься когда ещё был подростком. Так он очень интересовался Калифорнийским панком, мы с ним разобрали очень много песен группы Blink-182. После занятий Леша был на расхват в музыкальной тусовке. Доходило до того, что в одно время он играл в семи группах :), и бегал с одной репетиции на другую. Как прошёл период первой концертной эйфории Лёша опять пришёл заниматься, но учиться более сложным ритмам в джазовых стилях. На сегодняшний день считаю его одним из лучших панк барабанщиков города.

 

                                            Антон Махортов "Twigga"

                                                          (VeeVeen)

 

Антон всегда стремился научится более сложным техникам игры, хорошему звукоизвлечению, ровному, и плотному груву. Прошло много лет с момента когда он приходил на занятия, и считаю что всё удалось. Отличный барабанщик с хорошим багажом знаний.

 

 

 

 

 

Яков Запивахин "GOLD" (БИЗЕТ)

Александр Симонов (Истома)

Андрей Зверев (С божьей помощью ,Ремонт)

Сергей Харлашкин (Харли проснулся)

Максим Пикалов (FRAU MAY)

Вэл Вэл (FAST FUZZZ)

Александр Перминов (Генератор Вопросов
Алексей Баландин (Неолегенда)

Игорь Веретенников (GRASLAND 77, СТУПЕНИ БЭНД)

Дмитрий Ермачков

Дмитрий Горецкий ( Dragster )

Лариса Забродина (РИФФ)

Андрей Матвеев (Evil badbugz)

Дмитрий Рахманкин (Татьянин День)

Дима "Сорняк" (DEVIL MY CRY)

Александр Кузенный (Биатлон, Юрий Ковшов группа Воздух)

Андрей Баев (Созидальный исход)

Дмитрий Кутминский (Точка сбора)

Сергей Мордовченко (FM)

Марк Мазуров (SNOWFLAKE JAM)

Полтаев Иван

Павел Кузаков

Антон Байбуза (Почему Нет? Ангус)

Константин Соснин (Evil Cosmonaut г. Москва)

Наиль Хуснутдинов (Без Поводка)

Эльдар Абдрахимов (Преподаватель Школы рока Тольятти)

и многие другие.

   Отзывы       учеников  

             Максим Тихонов. группы Frau Mai, I'mMortal Wombat.
 

К Дмитрию на занятия я пришел уже с небольшим опытом игры, до этого учился сам по видеошколам и книгам, и думал что этого будет достаточно, пока в какой-то момент не зашел в тупик. Занятия с Дмитрием для меня послужили определенным толчком для дальнейшего развития, я узнал много нового как с технической стороны, так и в плане музыкальности, узнал что такое грув, и зачем это вообще нужно. Очень техничный, разножанровый барабанщик с большим опытом, и огромным "багажем" знаний, занятия с таким музыкантом не проходят впустую и будут очень полезны как для начинающих, так и для барабанщиков со стажем.

I'mMortal Wombat - Take Shot From Me
00:00 / 00:00

              Игорь Тимоно. группа Dетройт, Stereotapes

 

Обучался у Димы год, когда начинал играть на ударных, за это время, он научил меня всему, что нужно для самостоятельного развития, нашёл мне мою первую группу. Обучает понятно, и интересно, имеет огромный стаж преподавания. Обучает игре во всех стилях, различными техниками. Лучший учитель в Тольятти.     

STEREOTAPES - Synthetic Rain
00:00 / 00:00

             Василий Пирогов   группы FM, Автостоп, Время Z, Вовс

 

"Отличный Учитель, рад что к нему попал (жаль, что поздновато). Очень все доходчиво, и просто объясняет, показывает (не каждому дано уметь кого-то чему-то научить, учить  нужно уметь). Указывал на ошибки в технике, и помогал их быстро исправить. Многому у него научился. Спасибо!"

Фьюжн - Василий Пирогов
00:00 / 00:00

             Эдуард Ваулин   группы Distorted cry, Snowfake jam.

 

"...10 лет играю на барабанах. Из них 2 года я учился у Димы Оруджова. Уже с первых занятий ощутил продвижение. Материал объясняет доходчиво и грамотно. Всем тем, кто хочет добиться успеха в барабаннном деле, очень рекомендую именно его..."

             Алексей  Поликарпов   группа Insonic

 

Занятия с Димой подойдут как для начинающих драмеров, и людей желающих открыть для себя что-то новое, так и для профессионалов. К каждому у него индивидуальный подход. Лично мне он исправил имеющиеся недочеты в игре, и открыл абсолютно не известное мне "поле" для работы и творчества. Спасибо!

                         Николай Зулаев группы Disact, WTES

 

Всем привет! Я Николай и хочу сказать вам, что если вы хотите освоить ударные или начать этим заниматься - надо 100% идти к Диме. Сам я занимался у него больше 10 лет назад, но до сих пор помню многие важные темы, да и вообще основные принципы я стал понимать у него, до этого беспомощно барахтался за ударной установкой. Сейчас я все еще занимаюсь музыкой, записал несколько альбомов с разными бандами, но до сих пор думаю иногда, что надо сходить к мастеру, и подучиться премудростям - его знаний хватит на любой опыт и уровень! Идите - не пожалеете!

 

                              Disact - Sinistrality

Запишись на обучение сегодня чтобы научиться играть на барабанах уже завтра

   ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

 

 

       Ежедневно

     без перерывов

 

 

10:00 - 22:00

АДРЕС

Россия

г. Тольятти ул Ботаническая 13.

diordrums@mail.ru

 

 

Тел. +79608354338

Копирование материалов сайта запрещено.Все права принадлежат "Ddrums Studio"

АКЦИЯ!!!

СКИДКА до 50%

Уроки

Видеокурсы

 

Viber - WhatsApp -Telegram

Звони сейчас

+79608354338

Видео курс игры на барабанах "Барабаны шаг за шагом". Видеошкола самоучитель игры на ударной установке с нотами в видеоряде. Обучение учеников игре на барабанах не выходя из дома. Авторский курс барабанщика Дмитрия Оруджова.